{Review Darling Jane bath salts & fizz

IMG_20150801_181350
I get excited to bath (yes, I really, really do) but that excitement level is probably doubled when I have a new or favourite product to use in the bath.

I purchased both the Darling Jane Pink Grapefruit Bath Fizz and Vanilla Grapefruit Bath Salts a little while ago and they are both nearly finished because I love them that much.

Pink Grapefruit Bath Fizz

The smell is delicious, natural and not too overpowering, it definitely adds some moisture to my skin when I put it in the bath, and best of all it actually fizzes. You can hear and see the fizz which makes the whole process that much better.

The ingredients are simple, Bicarbonate of Soda, Citric Acid, Cornflour, Olive Oil, Grapefruit Essential Oil and Mica. But the bath fizz is anything but simple.

IMG_20150801_181418

Vanilla & Grapefruit Bath Salts

I obviously love the smell and once again can definitely feel my body being moisturized when I throw these salts into my tub. They dissolve pretty quickly so you won’t be bathing amongst hard rocks of salt.

The ingredients in this are Epsom Salt, Bicarbonate of Soda, Grapefruit Essential Oil, Vanilla Extract and Mica

Both of these products are worth the rand you pay for them and I cannot say enough about Darling Jane. They also come in a variety of fragrances to suit your personal fragrance preference.

Go have a look at all the amazing products here

One thought on “{Review Darling Jane bath salts & fizz

Leave a Reply

