WIN with Renew hair colour

Summer is the season for vibrant, shiny and beautiful locks and after using Renew hair colour that is exactly what I have! I recently coloured my hair with the Renew Red Wine and I absolutely love it, so much so, that this is going to be my summer colour. It is a shiny and vibrant red which actually looks like the colour of a fine red wine.

I have no complaints about the colour and brand as a whole because the colour came out as per what was promised on the box, my hair doesn’t feel any more or any less damaged or dry than what it was before I dyed it and the conditioner that comes with it can last up to two washes, smells really nice and leaves hair feeling soft. Plus, if you find the Summer Campaign boxes of Renew you get two treatments in there so that’s a bonus and should also make any fears you have of destroying your hair disappear, because Renew will look after your hair.

I really like Renew as an alternative hair dye because it is more affordable than most of the well known brands but it does the exact same job, if not better (I love the colours they have on offer). The retail price is around R55 but depends on where you buy it from.

renew

Now, for the good news. Renew is celebrating summer and rewarding you. You can win ONE of THREE Renew hampers. All you have to do is click on the link below, enter your details and submit an image of your best summer smile. I will select three winners who go on to stand the chance to win R1000 in cash.

CLICK HERE TO ENTER

Competition closes on 28 February

Here is my summer smile with my new summer hair

rsz_kerry

2 thoughts on “WIN with Renew hair colour

Leave a Reply

