Sometimes…

I wish that someone else would make the decision for me, or at least have the answers

I worry all day and all night

I hope that nobody saw that

I miss having less responsibility

I wonder what my future holds and how big and bright it will be

I ask but don’t receive but other times I get even when I don’t ask

I love myself, sometimes I don’t

I want too much

I dream about being in a fairytale

I believe that everything will be alright

I make things seem far worse in my mind

I do stupid things

I help someone and it feels good

I hate everything

I long for better days

I just want some time out from life

I need help

I am lonely

I get lost in a book, or in my mind, or while walking around a shopping centre

But most times I am just winging it.

604f5dbe7f831359147aacfc7fd5d572

Leave a Reply

