Conversations with myself

Do you converse with yourself? I do, my mind has word vomit, a bad case of verbal diarrhea.

Here is a little peek into my mind conversations

Me to me “I want to write about how to get a celeb to tweet you, this will probably be so insignificant to so many people but maybe some will enjoy it, I know I definitely will”

Me back to me “I think I will tweet about my intention to write this blog post, maybe some celeb will see it and tweet me so that I can do the post”

My reply: “I would REALLY like that celeb to be Lena Dunham so I will tweet her again (for the millionth time this week) and ask her to tweet me so that I can write the post. I mean surely she has to see one of my tweets eventually and MAYBE she will reply.”

Me back to me “she has millions of followers what are the chances, I am doomed”

Me to me “Ha, I could just write a blog post on how to get a celeb to tweet you and in the body say something stupid like I don’t know or I wish I knew, that would be kinda funny”

I think I will just wait for an actual tweet from a celeb (Maybe Lena) so that I can screenshot it and include it in my post, that will be the coolest blog post ever!”

“I am so hungry, I have Jelly Tots, maybe I should just have those to see me through until lunch time. I could tweet about eating Jelly Tots at 10am. Ah nah”

What am I going to make for supper”

“I haven’t done a fashion post in a while, I better get on that”

“This blog post I am currently writing about conversations with myself is weird, oh well. Publish”

3 thoughts on “Conversations with myself

Leave a Reply

