Taylor Swift like you’ve never seen her before

My girl landed a Vogue cover

VOGUE-Nov14-30sep14-pr_b_426x639Inside the mag she speaks about relationships, Nashville and had this to say about her new album (which I cannot wait for)

“This time around I’ve chosen the brave and bold way of going about things,” she said. “Because with this album I’ve completely changed the sound of everything I’ve done until now. So it’s interesting to not be afraid of that. You know, I don’t want to hurt people’s feelings, I don’t want to betray Nashville, whatever, but essentially it comes down to challenging yourself as an artist.”
Taylor-swift-vogue-nov14-pr_b_426x639

**Images and quote: vogue.co.uk

Leave a Reply

