Frugal Fashionista: My style

I am frugal when it comes to fashion but that doesn’t mean I ever go without cool clothes. Here are a few snaps I have shared on Instagram which feature some of my frugal purchases.

a19ac598-26e8-4c63-93f3-5af55666cc86wallpaperFrom left to right: Sandals and bag from Mr P, brogues from Jet and jeans from Mr P, Mr P maxi skirt, Jet sleeveless denim shirt and Jay Jays vest, Legit statement necklace and Mr P denim gilet, Jet blazer and Mr P statement tee, Jet lace dress, Jay Jays shirt, denim gilet from Mr P and studded leggings from Jet, Mr P jelly sandals and studded bag

And that, my friends, is a frugal fashionista

2 thoughts on “Frugal Fashionista: My style

Leave a Reply

