Erato S/S 2013

Erato is an online store owned by Cape Town based Julie Anderson which I recently got introduced to. At this time of year I find myself wishing for more online stores because it would just make life so much easier so imagine my excitement to discover another one.

The Spring/Summer 2013 range is sophisticated and trendy – everything a girl needs in a handbag and a pair of shoes.

I NEED the Alexa black in my life

alexa-4_black
Erato was one of the muses in Greek mythology and the literal meaning of the name is “to be desired”. They certainly got the name right because I definitely desire this beaut

Erato offers free delivery on their orders which is another plus. I haven’t ordered….yet so I can’t speak about the service but their promises are promising so if you have shopped with Erato, let me know your experiences!

While I have my eyes firmly set on the Alexa black, there are so many beautiful shoes and handbags ready for you (and me) to buy so go check it out

aerin_nude
Aerin nude
Poppy clear
Poppy clear
Adriana red
Adriana red

 

One thought on “Erato S/S 2013

Leave a Reply

