Paris Dreaming

It’s been a while since I was on my blog and this makes me sad! But unfortunately when life and work is busy and free time is limited I have to choose wisely how I use that free time.

Although I don’t have a lot of time, my mind still wanders and I still dream. One of my favorite things to think of is travel, and Paris is top of the list.

aba62110326524a8f9bebcc911006797

There is something so beautiful about the pictures of Paris I see and I just know it would be breath taking in real life. But for now, pictures are what keep me going, and even if I never get to visit and see Paris and the Eiffel Tower, I will always dream of it.

7c45954c7a6bae04a2169b526fb90a05Looking at pictures of Paris inspire me, not only to travel but all round. On a day where I lack inspiration I need to just look at pictures of Paris and I am transported to a place where I am happy and of course, inspired.

It really is the finer things in life

Leave a Reply

