Guess What’s Up

So I have been a little quiet about what’s going on in my life and what I’ve been up to so this new feature will keep you updated.

1daeec7b00163a2448cd656aeee11ef7

This is what’s up….

– About 9 weeks ago I decided to join Weigh-Less and it was the best decision I have EVER made. In an attempt to get back into shape and be healthy I felt that Weigh-Less was a good option and it has proven to be so much more than that. I have not only lost a total of 9.8kgs but have also learnt so much about healthy eating and will never go back to my old ways.

– I got inked…again. I will share what I got and where with you in a few days time so watch out

– My new job which is not so new anymore (I started in February) is going really well and keeping me busy and on my toes.

– I am going through a serious boho phase, boho fashion everyday

– In exactly 15 days I will be turning 24 which I still find so hard to believe because it feels like I finished school just yesterday.

– I got rid of the black hair I have been sporting on and off for years and am now a brown colour which I am loving – think I have officially outgrown the super dark hair

– Each day I am learning to appreciate life and the life I have been given, which is really important because we get so wrapped up in life that we forget what really matters

What is new with you?

Leave a Reply

