I’m back

Ok so I know I have been a totally slack blogger recently and for that I’m sorry but as I’m sure most of you know and understand, work and life gets in the way sometimes and during those times it is hard to say afloat and on top of things.

So this is just a post to check in on all of you and to share some news of what’s been going on during my down time 🙂

So, tell me, how are you?

I will tell you how I am;

As some of you know, I started a new job recently and can you even believe it that on the 18th of this month, I will have been here 3 months already, I am still loving it and learning new things daily.

I am totally, utterly and completely addicted to the Kardashians (yes I am slightly late with this) but I am catching up very quickly.

I am a mad hot chocolate addict, all of a sudden

I have a major girl crush on Khloe Kardashian

I bought a skirt, yes a skirt, over the weekend (I am forever in pants)

There are other things, but I think these are the most important.

So in true latest obsession fashion, feast your eyes on some KK

tumblr_mcv9cnVUpN1rfld3qo1_500 khloe-kardashian-instagram-stella-mccartney-belted-contour-gown Khloe-Kardashian-Kendall-Jenner-Instagram-600x600 tumblr_mb8f7tWNtn1rfld3qo1_500 Kim-Kardashian-Belle-Noel-Khloe-Jewelry-Instagram-041012-492x492 khloe-kardashian-instagram-pic KhloeKardashian-Instagram-jpg_173657

2 thoughts on “I’m back

Leave a Reply

