Confessions from me – the shopaholic

tumblr_m7h3322z6q1rb1534o1_500

I spotted this questionnaire on the Superficial Girls blog and I just had to answer the questions because confession time – I am a full blown shopaholic.

1. Would you consider yourself a shopaholic?

YES and YES.

2. How would you classify your style?

I made up a word for this a while ago – INBOGRUNGE, a combination of indie, boho and grunge.

3. What store can you not leave without buying at least one thing?

Mr Price, 90% of my cupboard is Mr Price. Cheap and trendy

4. What designer are you willing to splurge for?

I don’t generally splurge, well I do, but not that big of a splurge but if I did it would be Chanel or Kate Spade

5. Do you have a go to shopping outfit?

I am the plainest Jane when I go shopping, I don’t even add accessories because I need easy on and off without hooking and all that jazz so a pair of jeans, slops and easy tee do the job for shopping

6. What is your guilty pleasure? (Not including makeup)

Head wear – hats, berets, headbands, you name it

7.What is one staple clothing piece you cannot live without?

Longer length vests from Jay Jay’s – I layer… alot!

8. What is a trend you hope never goes out of style?

Big ass sunglasses

9. What trend did you love that passed way to quickly?

Dungarees – I secretly love them…

10. Who is your fashion icon?

Toughie – I have a few, Blake Lively, Whitney Port, Alexa Chung and many many more!

I am not going to tag anyone BUT please feel free to answer the questions in the comments section or on your blog 🙂

2 thoughts on “Confessions from me – the shopaholic

Leave a Reply

