Blackcherry Bliss

I recently discovered Blackcherry handbags through blogger buddy, Brett Robson. I love bags and these look like they belong with me, on my shoulder

These are the ones I want/need/must have.

2215102-Blackcherry-Bag-1-754x960

Sexy suede R399

1715127-blackcherry-beige-bag-1-754x960

R399

A342213905_BLU_1-754x960

R399

All available from 36 Boutiques with free shipping.. One or all of them will do 🙂

What do you think of BlackCherry bags? Do you have one? What is the quality like? Do tell

2 thoughts on “Blackcherry Bliss

Leave a Reply

