Taylor Swift for ELLE

Just when I thought it wasn’t possible to love Taylor even more, I watched her story last night and she is pretty incredible, in fact, I really want to be her friend more than ever!

Then I see these images for the March issue of ELLE and how cool she looks, the cover is pretty but the inside images are what I love! So many different looks, such a beautiful Taylor!

elle-march-cover-taylor-swift-newstands-0313-xln-lgnelle-01-march-cover-0313-xln-lgnelle-03-march-cover-0313-xln-lgnelle-02-march-cover-0313-xln-lgnAnd my favorite has to be this one…

elle-04-march-cover-0313-xln-lgn**Images: ELLE

5 thoughts on “Taylor Swift for ELLE

Leave a Reply

