Getting the red carpet right: 2013 Grammy’s

These are my favorite Grammy red carpet looks, in no particular order.

Beyonce looks fab in a monochrome number

image

Taylor Swift looks like a regal beauty, and that hair, LOVE!

image

Rihanna in red is ravishing

wpid-image.jpeg

Kaley Cuoco opts for pants and a beautiful gold detail blazer – I always appreciate a girl who takes a risk, and pants at an awards ceremony are always a risk in my opinion

image

Kelly Rowland might just be my fave, this dress is just the right amount of sexy and the fit is perfect!

image

My man, JT always looks good! The suit is Tom Ford of course

image

**Images:cleveland.com

2 thoughts on “Getting the red carpet right: 2013 Grammy’s

  1. Just wanted to say THANK YOU for the great Monotone article on All 4 Women’s site – I found it gorgeous and informative. You will not believe it but my friend at work dressed monotone today (which she did not realize!!) – I explained to all the girls here what it is and what it means (thanks to you) – I even took a picture to post to your blog, but i dont seem to have the option to show you – quite an impressive outfit hehehe – Once again, thanks for all the fashion news and updates 🙂 Ciao xx

    1. Thanks Soooo much for this, comments like this make my day:-) get all your friends to visit all4women there’s great content on there. Once again thanks so much for your kind words

Leave a Reply

