7 Things…

7 thingssss

Here are 7 things that are currently happening

1. I have a new job, which is really exciting considering I have been at my current one for nearly five years. The new job came was very unexpected but it couldn’t have come at a better time, I am so ready to tackle a change

2. I am going to start watching the series Girls, I don’t know why I have waited so long but now I can’t wait.

3. I have decided I’d like to meet Ellen DeGeneres so I plan on tweeting her until she decides she just has to meet me

4. I recently won a huge competition, more about that soon 🙂

5. I am looking into a hair change, I won’t alter my length but am considering a drastic colour change

6. I am now mommy to three adorable little bunny rabbits, I haven’t named them individually because they look like triplets but they all have white markings under their noses which look like mo’s so they’re all Mo to me

7. 2013 has been really good to me so far

What is happening in your life? Do share

6 thoughts on “7 Things…

Leave a Reply

