Wishlist – True Whit by Whitney Port

From season one of The Hills I enjoyed Whitney’s style – I think she has the best in the show. I just finished watching season 3 in which Whitney just starts out as a stylist but when I googled her I wasn’t surprised to see that she is now a designer and author (can’t wait to see what happens in the rest of the seasons)

Naturally, I now want Whitneys book – True Whit

180888_491862021363_33808471363_6499851_5010660_n

While I was about it, I chose a few of my fave 2012 Whitney Port looks, what do you think?

Whitney-Port-Favorite-Red-Carpet-Looks-2012-13

Whitney-Port-Favorite-Red-Carpet-Looks-2012-19

Whitney-Port-Favorite-Red-Carpet-Looks-2012-17</a

Kyle By Alene Too Beverly Hills Boutique Pre-Opening Party - Arrivals>

**Images: Whitney Port Official Website

Leave a Reply

