Chanel Spring 2013 Ad Campaign

New year, new campaigns and some new Chanel eye candy 🙂

The first thing I noticed about this campaign was the hula hoop bag, now a smaller, more wearable version of what we saw on the catwalk last year.

ChanelSpring6

Did you know the hula hoop bags are designed to be the perfect practical beach bag because they don’t sink into the sand and the upper loop can be used for drying one’s bikini on? Once again proving Lagerfeld to be a genius!

The campaign was shot in a Japanese tea room and features monochrome hues and prints. It’s not my favorite but I still enjoyed looking at it.

ChanelSpring5

ChanelSpring4

ChanelSpring3

ChanelSpring2

ChanelSpring1

**Image source

One thought on “Chanel Spring 2013 Ad Campaign

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post
    was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

