I’m on the hunt

For a perfect and not too difficult cookie recipe. Since I am moving into my new home, it is my mission to try new baked goods! My kind mommy bought me an adorable little cookie set (with pretty shaped cookie cutters and rolling pin, yay) so I am going to be baking cookies during the festive season.

Since I’m a first time cookie maker I need some help/suggestions/recipes from you guys 🙂

So please send me recipes to kerry.heathfield@gmail.com or comment and leave some suggestions. I need you in order for my Christmas cookies to be a success 🙂

187884615673852213_589xiflF_c

3 thoughts on “I’m on the hunt

  1. Pinterest. That is all 🙂
    I wish I had a recipe, but I’m personally a brownie girl.
    Though I do have a 100 piece cookie cutter set I should use, so share with us the recipes when you get them 🙂

Leave a Reply

