7 Things I’m loving right now

1. My new camera – I spoilt myself and bought a Nikon Coolpix L130 and its a huge step up from my R700 Kodak Easy Share that I had

2. Mumford & Sons – I go through music stages and at the moment Mumford & Sons are my flavour of the week

3. My button up denim shirt from Mr P – Best investment ever!

4. The festive season feeling that is kicking in – this is my favorite time of year

5. Writing – I’m writing more frequently now and I’m still loving every minute of it

6. Fizzers – Childhood all over again

7. The Hills – I’m a bit behind I know and as much as I love it, I know I could do so much better with my time 😉

4 thoughts on “7 Things I’m loving right now

    1. Yip, so exciting, will be posting pics soon 🙂
      I roll them up and then put the whole thing in my mouth, that is what I did when I was a child haha 🙂
      We never really grow up do we ;P

Leave a Reply

