Good News for me and Durban

So I had a very successful meeting last night which has turned into another freelance/part time writing opportunity for me.

I am going to be writing for DurbanZone Online Magazine – which is everything Durban.

I’m really excited because I have really been waiting on an opportunity like this one.

So you can look out for my articles on the wesbite http://www.durbanzone.co.za/mag/

You can follow us on Twitter @DurbanZoneMag or search for the DurbanZone page on Facebook (I will get you the link soon!)

If you want to be featured on the site or are interested in advertising you can mail me on my brand new email address kerry@durbanzone.co.za (my gmail account is still up and running)

Wish me luck, support me and like the pages 🙂 I will be interacting with everyone!

**Image source: http://www.durbanzone.co.za/mag/

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Good News for me and Durban

Leave a Reply

