Essence Love

I don’t know how many times I have said it but I love the Essence brand, for so many reasons. It is the first and last stand I stop by when paying Clicks a visit (I always have to have one last check before I leave) But what recently caught my eye, which I unfortunately haven’t got my hands on yet is the Ready for Boarding collection, which consists of polishes, pencils, shadows, polishes in pretty summer hues and a cosmetic bag, oh that cosmetic bag – I NEED IT! I unfortunately have not come across it as yet, but that may be due to my Clicks being a rather small one. However, according to the brand, this collection should be in stores as you read this! Keep an eye out and let me know where you spot it because I am on a serious hunt for some of these goodies!

So far these are the tried and tested Essence products I have used and loved:

– All their polishes

– Essence Lash Mania Ultra Volume Mascara in hypnotic black

– The Essence single pallette shadows

– Essence Longlasting eye pencil in black fever

– The eyeshadow brush with the pretty purple bristles

All of these have earned their place in my makeup bag, can’t wait till I have this makeup bag

Are you a fan of this affordable brand? Tell me about your favorites

6 thoughts on “Essence Love

Leave a Reply

