NYFW Street Style

I don’t know about you but I am just as interested in what people are actually wearing to NYFW, I mean its NYFW and you can’t just wear anything, you have to incorporate the trends into your own personal style and make a statement which screams individual and fashionista at the same time. I wonder to myself if I even have anything in my cupboard worth wearing should I be lucky enough to visit New York and attend fashion week, then I realize that I should always be prepared and that my cupboard simply isn’t good enough if it doesn’t have something suitable for NYFW in it, which then makes me want to shop.

I browsed the Harper’s Bazaar website this morning and found some NYFW street style and many of these ladies pulled it off…

**Images: Harper’s Bazaar taken by Mr. Newton

 

Leave a Reply

