7 things I’d like to do

– Go back to Cape Town, for longer, to see everything especially the penguins

– Take a short fashion course, basically just a theory course to learn more about fashion

– Write, all day, everyday

– Spend a day with Jackie Burger (editor of Elle Magazine)

– Read more – At the moment, I have very little time to do anything besides college work and my day job

– Watch Sex and the City from the very beginning

– Own tons of animals πŸ™‚

What would you like to do in the next year or so? Hopefully I’ll be able to tick a few of these off my list soon πŸ™‚

**Image: weheartitΒ (I added the writing)

2 thoughts on “7 things I’d like to do

  1. Ok…7 things I’d like to do in a year (from now)
    1. Move into a flat in the Century City area of Cape Town
    2. Hopefully be seriously settled into my new job and learning as many new things as I can
    3. Go on holiday – I haven’t been on a proper holiday in over 4 years.
    4. I write my last exams in Jan/Feb so I should graduate in June/July (touch wood). Then I’ll be registering for my BABOK certification (Business Analysis Book of Knowledge)
    5. I’d like for my blog to reach 50 000 page views (BIG WISH!)

    1. Oops…Don’t know what happened there…here are 6 and 7
      6. I’ll like to get a big fitter – not necessarily lose weight, just be more active πŸ˜›
      7. Get my motorbike learner’s licence (again) and actually go for the Driver’s test this time πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

