90210 season 4 fashion

**SPOILER ALERT**

You know my obsession with 90210 so there really is no need to go into that, but I have just finished season 4 and it was, without a doubt, the best season for drama. I cried a few times, I grinned a few times, but most times I just enjoyed the storyline, the characters and of course, the fashion. Here are a few snaps of the fashion from season 4 🙂

My longest standing girl crush, Jessica Stroup (Silver)

And finally a shot of three of the lovelies from the show on the red carpet, looking rather average, but I love them nevertheless

Have you watched season 4? What did you think?

Leave a Reply

