Happiness is… Fashion

I arrived home the other night to the first copy of my ELLE subscription which just happens to be the fabulous September issue, filled with pastels and prettiness AND my new book A-Z Fashion Illustrated Dictionary (a late birthday present) which I have been after just because I want/need to know everything there is to know about fashion, from fabric and textiles to the different names for a corsage.

Of course I spent the night learning some new fashion language and in between enjoying some fabulous fashion in ELLE..

I particularly liked the beauty shoot, Colour Bubble, it was a treat for the eyes and mind.

I know right, so trendy, so pretty and they really make those wigs work.

I have fed my addiction until next month and until I spot a new book I want đŸ™‚

**Colour Bubble Images: ELLE.CO.ZA

You can go read all about this shoot and the other one at elle.co.za

Leave a Reply

