Current Obsessions

Notebooks – Ever since I was a little girl I have had this love for notebooks – there is just something so exciting about buying a blank notebook and filling it up with anything you want. I would buy tons and never understood why but now I know why – I’m a writer and a blank piece of paper is one thing I’ll always need with me at all times. I have recently rediscovered this love for notebooks and am on the search for some unique ones.

Hats – I had always admired hats from a distance, never felt comfortable enough to wear them, now everywhere I go I look for hats. My collection has grown from zero to five inΒ a short while.

What are your current obsessions?

3 thoughts on “Current Obsessions

      1. I used to be exactly the same – used to admire from far and wish deep down that I had the guts to actually wear one, but eventually I did it πŸ™‚
        I haven’t managed to find any cool notebooks yet, if you come across any during your net trawling – Tweet me πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

