Clicked…Sealed…Delivered

I am just as impressed with the delivery of my Mr Price goodies as I was with buying the goodies.

Quick and easy is how I’d describe my first online shopping experience. Its got me so excited that I now want to go and order more – this is going to be very dangerous..

In under 24 hours I received my stuff I ordered, packaged nicely and securely.

Well done Mr P, you have managed to impress again.

What have you bought?

One thought on “Clicked…Sealed…Delivered

Leave a Reply

