The December Streets Debut Album

Good news for all you December Streets fans – their debut album is now available for download on Rythm Music Store. For only R7 a track you can jam to their smooth tunes. Alternatively you can wait for the hard copy which will be available in all major music stores from the end of July.

To download the album, go here 

The December Streets have a unique, ecletic sound matched with slick beats and a raggae sound. The group is not only uniting genres but people too. The group made up of Tristan Coetzee (vocals and guitar) Gideon Meyer (bass and sax) Nico van Loggerenberg (lead guitar) Corneil Clasen (drums) and Waldo Boshoff (trumpet) has stunned the country with their catchy tunes and cool vibe.

The song that got them noticed was “My name” followed by “Fire through the window” which has made for much success for the Pretoria group. Now we get to enjoy their debut album which features their popular tracks with some brand new ones – which I’m sure we’ll be singing to very soon.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s