Hooray for ChianoSky

It’s no secret that I’m a huge fan of the South African singing sensation and it makes me extremely happy that……… she has finally released an album. I haven’t got my hands on it yet, but am dying to get to a music store to buy it.

Being so proudly South African, it makes me super excited to see what our artists are doing and where they’re going 🙂

To view the lyric video for ChianSky’s latest single – Home Sweet Home go here – I must warn you, its really catchy.

Who has the CD? Tell me all about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

