Another Giveaway – Glossybox SA

I’m really excited to announce another competition – its the blogs birthday month and I am spoiling YOU, my readers 🙂

Glossybox SA has kindly given me five, yes FIVE boxes to giveaway to all of you….

Glossybox is a monthly treat containing beauty goodies and samples – While I am not giving away a subsciption, I am giving away five boxes of the special Stuttafords addition.

If you would like to subscribe for future use, click here 

I have decided to give one box to my top commentor – which happens to be Nicole Warr. Thanks Nicole for each and every comment, you always have such kind words.

There is still four boxes up for grabs so all you have to do is…….

Tell me what your favorite winter beauty product is

As simple as that!

Good Luck

**Comp closes in one week.

 

21 thoughts on “Another Giveaway – Glossybox SA

  1. ZamBuk! It’s the only thing that keeps my lips soft and moisturized during the winter months 🙂

  2. My favourite winter product is Clarins HydraQuench cream Mask. I recently started using it and it’s so hydrating. You can’t go wrong with Clarins:-)

  3. My favourite winter beauty product is lip ice, it works great in winter because my lips get so dry and chapped!

  4. I absolutely love Palmers Cocoabutter Formula. Not only does it smell great but it makes your body feel oh so soft and nourished.

  5. Baby Oil: not only does it help you stay warm, it adds instant moisture to the skin. Apply as is or in bath water. Perfect hydration.

  6. Such a fab blog hun 🙂

    My winter beauty must have would have to be Benefit Moisture Prep toning lotion! My combo skin tends to get very dry when the seasons change and this helps lock in my moisturiser and keeps my skin from appearing dull. Also the smell is amahzing!

  7. Happy birthday to your blog! *May there be many more years of happy blogging*

    •My fav winter beauty product is definitely Balm Balm’s Tea Tree lip balm which you can also use on spots, stings and cuts. It also smells so yummy. It gives a healthy shine to my lips and it prevents dry lips. Its easy to pop into your handbag and not so pricey.

    *holding thumbs* awesome blog. Now also a subscriber ☺

  8. What an awesome giveaway! Number one Winter product has to be the Body Shop’s Olive Body Butter… got to keep the skin moisturized!

    xx

  9. My favourite winter beauty product is Bio oil, I have been using bio oil for many year, mainly during winter.
    It has many benefits, its always kept my skin moist, healthy and even toned. I am very greatfull since I have been using Bio oil I have never suffered from embarrassing, dry cracked skin.
    Bio oil is long lasting, a little goes a long way.

    @ashishtagokhul on twitter

  10. It’s always been elizabeth arden skin protectant but this year I found something cheaper and super effective..sudocrem! Yes it’s a cream for babies but it’s made such a difference for dry skin on areas that really need it! Fabulous competition, hoping I’m lucky to get one of the 4 🙂

    @jellybeanie4

  11. Vaseline and lemon juice is an absolute must to keep feet feeling soft and smooth ! Put some socks on as well for added benefits…

  12. My favourite winter product is Palmer’s Cocoa Butter lotion.It keeps skin moistuirised all day and it smells like chocolate!!!

    My skin gets ashy in harsh winter conditions and Palmer’s always helps.

  13. Winter is harsh on our skin, with plenty of products in the market prominsing us “silky soft skin” its safe to say most of them dont live up to those promises. Yes, we want to have hydrated skin without leaving behind the sticky residue. I love Nivea products because they dont leave me taut yet they have enough moisture to make my skin feel “silky” and not sticky! After all it has been said, “the key to good skin is moisturing!”

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

