Birthday Giveaway

So it’s been a year since I started this blog – Its my immediate go-to place when I have something to say and has taught me many things!

A huge thank you to each and everyone of you who regularly visits my blog and leaves a comment or two – you make me happy 🙂

To all those who are still going to find me, yay, lets get to know each other through the blogosphere.

To show my appreciation and to show off some serious creative talent, I have an awesome giveaway (oh how I wanted to keep it for myself)

Leila over at Bow Peep has kindly sponsored these cute goodies for you, yes you, to win.

Annnd thats not all

The moustache tote that I have been lusting after

All you have to do is

Like the Bow Peep Facebook page

Comment and tell me you did so and tell me what your favorite Guesswhatgirls feature is.

Comp is only open to SA residents and closes in ONE week!

Go take a look at Leilas online store, she has such cutesy goodies

12 thoughts on “Birthday Giveaway

  1. Done Done Done 🙂 🙂 I enjoy the “On this day in fashion history” what a awesome blog you have here , well done Kerry 🙂

  2. Happy blog birthday Kerrrry!
    I have ‘liked’ the page (quite a while ago haha)! You know I love your “On this day in fashion history”.
    Holding Thumbs!

  3. Done! Whoop. I love the giveaway but my fave post has always been the Hey Sailor one, I’m such a freak for stripes…and anchors….and sailors eeek

  4. I follow Bow Peep on twitter and facebook and absolutely adore all her stuff, and now even more so that I’ve discovered you 🙂

    Loving your “on this day in fashion history”
    Happy Birthday to a serious breath of fresh air 🙂

  5. I follow Bow Peep on twitter and Facebook and absolutely adore all her stuff, and now even more so as she lead me to discover your blog 🙂

    Loving you “On this day in fashion history” series

Leave a Reply

