Foschini favorites

The Foschini group has some gorgeous stuff in store at the moment…

Time to get our winter shop on…

It just so happens that I REALLY want all three of these items and I would totally wear them together

This bag is on top of my list – I had a picture in my head of a bag I want and this is it!

I’m a sucker for detail and that heart just screams Kerry, and I quite like the colour and the black edges and buttons

I’ve mentioned before how into wedges I am and these are beyond words.

That blazer is a real steal at only R200!

I want!

 

2 thoughts on “Foschini favorites

  1. The blazer is sooooo cheap,ws just sayin yesterday how I need a coloured blazer in my life.the bag is cul too.

Leave a Reply

