Winter body treats

Not much beats a hot bath filled with all sorts of goodies after a long, cold day. With winter on its way, I am now on the search for some products that can pamper my skin during the harsh weather…

Here are a few I have found that I must try…What are your favorites? Do share 🙂

Cashmere bath milk – R45.00 from Woolies

Body butter Duo which contains two types of moisture, one for very dry areas such as elbows and knees and one for the normal/dry areas. Its new and I must try it!

R120.00 from The Body Shop 

Peppermint Cooling foot scrub – R65.00 from The Body Shop

Strawberry body polish – R90.00 from The Body Shop

A scrub so gentle it can be used everyday with a fresh fragrance

That is my shopping list so far, but I’m sure I will be adding to it..

Tell me about your favorites

 

4 thoughts on “Winter body treats

Leave a Reply

