7 things I learnt this week

* I underestimate myself way too much – I am capable of so much more than I give myself credit for!

* In the bigger scheme of things, you can actually only rely on yourself

* Excel formulas (finally)

* Out of all my perfumes, Christina Aguilera is my favorite

* What the Hunger Games is all about (haven’t read it and didn’t even know what the plot was)

* Sophie Kinsella, the author of Confessions of a Shopaholic uses Sophie Kinsella as her pen name, her real name is Madeleine Wickham and she has written books using both names

* I want to write a chick lit book. An original, witty, heart warming one (Always known I wanted to write a book but was going more along the lines of telling my life story, it’s an interesting one but have opted to try out chick lit)

What have you learnt recently?

 

Leave a Reply

