JHB fashion week 7-10 March 2012

So the Mercedes Benz JHB fashion week kicks off tomorrow, and I would give just about anything to be there, but have made a deal with myself that I will go next year. For this year I will have to make do with blogs and wesbites giving me the info I want…

I did some searching and found the schedule…

Are there any designers you are going to be looking out for? I am definately excited to see what David Tlale and Leigh Shubert have up their sleeves.

 

Leave a Reply

