Cardigan crazy

So now that the hottest month of the year is nearly done and dusted, it is time to start thinking about my winter wardrobe and what I want in it. Cardigans are definately IN and I know that Mr Price has some awesome ones at the moment!

I am loving the cardigan with simple pants and pumps look 🙂 Add a cute brooch and/or a headband and I’ll be as happy as a kid on Christmas day…

One of my favorite blogger gals, Robynne from Bobbylicious always nails the cardi look 🙂

What are you lusting after for the colder months?

My list consists of a lot more than cardis and there are more posts to follow regarding these 🙂

2 thoughts on “Cardigan crazy

Leave a Reply

