A little update

So I need to say a huge thanks to each and every person who supported me during my Estée Lauder Glamour Girl journey, I know I drove you crazy with my voting requests 🙂

I came in second place and am grateful for all the support I got! It’s time to move onwards and upwards now and I am exploring all avenues in the writing industry.

I am currently contributing fashion articles to all4women and am going to the Zara launch 😉 jealous much?

In case you didn’t know, I got engaged recently 🙂 was a very happy, special moment.

I am going to be a student again verrrrry soon, and I’m super excited about it!

I think that is all for now… what’s happening in your life? Do share! 🙂

Love and hugs

Leave a Reply

