Glamour Girl votes update

So I am currently in second place and trust me this is nervewrecking. I can picture seeing my name announced as the Glamour Girl which leads to butterflies in my tummy and a cheesy grin on my face 🙂

Voting is open until Sunday 23:59pm so please spread the word and vote for me 🙂

http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.esteelaudersa.mobi%2Ffinalists%2Findividual%2F2&h=DAQHOpsAkAQF1nplUdCHTyHJHPKpRuvBKmoMVGDyR1DqhrA

It will take less than a minute, this link takes you directly to the page where you just have to click Vote then enter your NAME, SURNAME and CELLPHONE NUMBER

Please note that entering your cellphone number will not cost you, it will also not be used for any marketing purposes, it is simply just part of the vote process.

Once again, I thank those who have already voted, and those who will vote after reading this post 🙂

Retweets, reblogs, FB status’, anything of the sort would help alot!

Leave a Reply

