7 things I’m loving right now and need in my life!

 

– New Girl, ok it’s more like obsession but all of you who watch it will know why

– Smirnoff Vodka and Cranberry, heaven in a pap sak.

– My no name brand metallic brown eyeshadow. It’s a cheapie but somehow it just suits me and it stays for the day

– Cute prints on garments, little hearts, birds, anything really

– My mags

– Aircon, It is hot, hot, hot in Durban everyday and without that baby, I would have melted long ago

– Bruno Mars, Marry you song, quite a weird choice but it has such a catchy tune and it is the one that is always in my head.

What are you loving at the moment?

2 thoughts on “7 things I’m loving right now and need in my life!

  1. Smirnoff Vodka & Cranberry… Hmmm… The trouble with that is that it tastes like juice and “I want more of this stuff”… then you realise you can’t say “stuff” without slurring!

Leave a Reply

