My Estée Lauder Glamour Girl journey begins

Ok so if you haven’t heard of Estée Lauder then you are not a girl 🙂 which is why this is such a huge deal for me, such a popular, well known brand has chosen me as a finalist in the Glamour Girl contest, basically I would do beauty reviews for the brand and attend launches etc.

I am super excited because this is an amazing opportunity for me to break into the beauty and writing industry as well as enjoy all those girlie goodies I love so much.

I hope you will follow me on my journey while I attend two counter experiences and report back, as well as ramble about the products etc.

In about two weeks time there will be a vote, will need all of you to vote and support me.

Will keep you updated 🙂

Leave a Reply

