I must have…

So I was over at lipgloss is my life this morning and the lovely Leigh featured Essence – which is one of my favorite brands, not only reasonably priced but quality products.  She mentioned the Whoom! Bhooom! range which will be in Clicks soon. Amongst the awesome goodies I saw three must haves…

Polishes in funky fresh colours..LOVE!

Nail art stickers – thee raddest, most original ones ever!

Lipgloss that changes colour on your lips available in a pink and a red

**Image 1, 2, 3

Leave a Reply

