A little bit of Christmas

I trust you all had a lovely Christmas filled with all the presents on your wishlist, all your favorite foods and of course all your loved ones!

Mine was awesome so I thought I’d share a few snaps with you 🙂

This was our venue for Christmas Eve, beautifully done isn’t it?

 It’s all set up in a garage but it was done so well we forgot we were in the garage and felt like we were in a restaurant that was tastefully decorated and served delicious food!

Those crackers had some seriously dry jokes in them…

This is my absolute favorite picture ever of my boyfriend and I, thanks to the photographer (an uncle) who got the perfect shot 🙂 so chuffed with it, soon it will be framed…

That’s a few of my Christmas pictures, now we move onto new years….what are your plans?

Leave a Reply

