Happy Christmas, Merry New Year

As from today I am on leave (it’s only a small break) but I am super excited to have late nights and late mornings, and just do whatever I want when I want…

I probably won’t be posting much because I will be with family eating till I burst and enjoying the festivities that this time of the year brings…Of course, if there is something that I HAVE to share, you can trust that I will!

I thought I would wish you all upfront – I hope you have a fun, safe and good food filled festive season, please don’t drink and drive and please enjoy the fun that is giving and opening gifts, spending time with family and loved ones and of course enjoy the food because we all know that our new years resolutions are to hit the gym harder than ever before and live on salad till we have lost 10kgs 😉

It’s been a great year and I just know that 2012 will be even better 🙂

Merry Christmas and Happy New year my lovelies

Leave a Reply

