Current Obsessions

These are the things I am currently loving….

One – Bangles, thick ones, thin ones, colourful ones, any one’s really 🙂 bangle stacking transforms a dull outfit or adds that extra touch to an already good outfit to make it perfect.

2 – Locnville, especially the Running to Midnight CD, which I don’t have YET, but will hopefully have soon.

3 – My Chemical Romance Danger Days CD, this one I have and I love it!

Four – Gold eyeshadow, I’m not the hugest gold fan, I prefer silver but I’m going through a gold phase and love a gold smokey eye, it gives you the ultimate glam look without looking overdone. Also enjoy wearing my gold shadow to work with a bronzey brown lipstick which gives me a more natural look.

What are your current obsessions? 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

