I’ll be back

I have been MIA for a couple of days – that is because systems have been down, internet has been troubling me and basically nearly everthing that could have gone wrong has gone wrong. I am writing this in the dark because we currently have a blackout, so you get what I’m saying about my recent issues

Anyway I will be back very soon (hopefully tomorrow) to tell you all about fashion history, my first trip to Unit 11 in Durban and whatever else happens in between now and the next time I blog!

Hope you have all had a good start to the week 🙂

Peace

Leave a Reply

