JT’s gf covers Elle December

While I was enjoying Justin Timberlakes moves, his girlfriend – Jessica Biel was doing a cover shoot (can’t even compare the two) anyway she looks gorgeous on the cover in her Donna Karan New York tankdress…

She was quite tight lipped about her love life, this is what she had to say:

On her status with [boyfriend] Justin Timberlake: “A girl doesn’t kiss and tell.”

On dating actors: “I think those are the people you meet and so it just kind of happens. Let me tell you: It never happens on purpose.”

On whether she plans to have children someday: “Sure, of course. And, yeah, I think probably at some point it would be something I’m interested in. But I don’t feel pressured. I was never one of those girls who dreamt of my wedding and my Prince Charming. To piss off my mom, I used to say, ‘I’m never having kids, and I’m going to be a fabulously rich old maid living in a house with cute butlers and dogs.’”

On whether she would consider leaving show business: “Absolutely. I’d love to write. I wrote a lot of short stories and poetry when I was a kid. That was my creative outlet. I’ve written a short film, and I write poetry.”

JT and JB babies??

**Source

Leave a Reply

