7 things I’ve learnt this week

*Disappointment is one thing you will never get used to

* I am a happy, talkative person, even when sad I need to talk and laugh (I could never be the quiet, withdrawn depressed girl)

* When there is Prestik around – I will play with it, I will draw on it, I will roll it up and make little figures out of it

* Things REALLY do happen for a reason, it’s not just a saying

* I can’t do false nails, I am too rough with my hands and they just break.

* Laptops can be really frustrating and I need some help from a PC pro

* I like to give compliments and when I do I genuinely mean them, but some people are really sour and don’t appreciate them

#Image source

Leave a Reply

