What’s in my bag

So Natalie from Tails of a Mermaid has started a trend, so everyone is sharing what’s in their bag, it’s fun to see what everyone else carries around and also amazes me how much girls can fit into really small bags, I am a big bag girl, always have lots of things in it but always need more space…

Tadum that is my bag …. from Mr Price

and those are the contents…

Makeup bag

Purse

Camera

Fergie body lotion

Katy Perry Purr perfume

Pocket tissues

Labello

Passport (My ID got stolen and well it’s a mission to replace it, I know..I will)

Blackberry charger

Sunglasses

Boyfriends wallet (No I don’t get to use ALL the money)

Dentist appointment card (Filling! Help!)

Leaf earrings (my fave ones at the moment)

Concert ticket from last weekend

Interpret Durban ticket from like a month ago (I clean my bag out monthly :o)

Revlon foundation

Airwaves

Pen

That’s what’s in my bag…I may or may not be a little junk storer who doesnt have a tidy bag.

2 thoughts on “What’s in my bag

Leave a Reply

