Makup artistry at it’s best!

So I know a really talented and creative makeup artist and she kindly offered to do my makeup – I was super excited because I’ve seen all her work and it is amazing!

I noticed while she was busy that she is such a perfectionist which is a good quality to have in her industry, you can feel confident that she won’t let you face the world with anything smudged or streaked. What she did in about half an hour, I would do in two hours…She is professional, passionate and knows what she’s doing.

I was honestly amazed when I looked in the mirror when she was done, my face looked flawless..

Seriously if you are in the Durbs area, need a reasonable and professional makeup artist for any occassion, contact Zena…

here’s the proof

Trust me, I don’t usually look like this!

Leave a Reply

