IF I were a stalker

Which, for the record I am not! But if I were, I would stalk this lady…..

Tamara Dey

because she is unbelievably cool, confident and stylish! I’m a huge fan of her and her music..After watching Tamara on The Close Up (A show hosted by Nicky Greenwall who features celebs and their life story) I had a new respect and appreciation for her! She always sports the red lipstick and funky hair..

Click here to check out my Guess List interview with Tamara

Who would you stalk? hypothetically speaking!

** Image 1

Leave a Reply

